International Instant Art Expo Bonn - May 3rd - 5th 2024

The fifth international instant art exhibition

…after 2019, 2021, 2022 and 2023, the crème de la crème of the international Polaroid scene will meet again in Germany! From May 3rd – 5th 2024, „The Stage Gallery“ will present over 180 unique instant photos by 48 artists from 10 countries, including Italy, France, Netherlands, Ireland, United Kingdom, Mexico, Guatemala, the USA, and others.

This makes the „X roid“ one of the most important Polaroid events in Europe and also the only exhibition of its kind in Germany.

As in previous years, many of the exhibiting artists will be present in person.

In cooperation with the Italian Cultural Institute Cologne.

Come, join and celebrate 3 days of instant photography together with us… you’re invited!

The Artists

Axakadam France | Louis Brunet France | Alexander Buss Germany | Andrea Campolucci Italy | Max Chionetti Italy | Frank De Luyck Belgium | Grit Dora Germany | Ina Echternach Germany | Joann Edmonds USA | Matilde Fiorindo Italy | Francesco Gelati Italy | Gerlando Giaccone Italy | Dirk Haas Germany | Henk Germany | Isabel Herrera Guatemala | Fred Johnsson Germany | jVoto Germany | Anne Kelter Ireland | Leah V. M. Kraemer Germany | Sabine Kranich-V. Germany | Douwe Krooshof Netherlands | Amber Lauder USA | Carlos León Mexico | Sophie Loustau France | Alan Marcheselli Italy | [MaruanDotCom] Germany | Olivia Mazzola Italy | Guenter Muth Germany | Paris Naik-Neenan United Kingdom | noition Germany | Ngoc Phuong Ong Italy | Fritz Werner Oehlers Germany | Martina Pavloska Italy | Sara Pignatti Italy | Kyla Plewes USA | pola.matrix USA | Monique Reneé USA | Sandra Ronca Germany | Felicita Russo Italy | Barbara Schieb Germany | Sabine Siewert Germany | Sabine Skiba Germany | Sabine Skodda Germany | Matt Smith United Kingdom | trennbild Germany | Marc von Martial Germany | Lilian Wildeboer Netherlands | Enrico Zordan Italy

previous arrowprevious arrow
Barbara Schieb
Matilde Fiorindo
Fred Johnsson
Gerlando Giaccone
Francesco Gelati
Dirk Haas
Anne Kelter
Marc von Martial
Matt Smith
Frank De Luyck
Andrea Campolucci
Grit Dora
Sabine Skodda
Alan Marcheselli
Kyla Plewes
Max Chionetti
Joann Edmonds
Sandra Ronca
Fritz Werner Öhlers
Leah V. M. Kraemer
Ina Echternach
Günter Muth
Amber Lauder
Monique Reneé
Louis Brunet
Isabel Herrera
Paris Naik-Neenan
Sara Pignatti
Olivia Mazzola
Douwe Krooshof
Sabine Kranich-V.
Carlos León
Martina Pavloska
Lilian Wildeboer
Ngoc Phuong Ong
Sabine Skiba
Sophie Loustau
Felicita Russo
Sabine Siewert
Enrico Zordan
Alexander Buss
next arrownext arrow

The Venue

The Stage Gallery
Thomas-Mann-Str. 41
53111 Bonn | Germany

Important Dates:

There will be an opening reception from 5:00PM to 9:00PM on Friday May 3rd, 2024, where you can meet some of these great photographers!

  • Grand Opening: Friday May 3rd, 2024 : 5:00PM – 9:00PM

Exhibition Viewing Times:

Can’t make it to the reception? Catch this exhibition at The Stage Gallery from May 3rd until May 5th, 2024 at the following times.

  • Saturday May 4th, 2024 : 12:00PM – 8:00PM

  • Sunday May 5th, 2024 : 12:00PM – 8:00PM

The Supporters

In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Italienischen Kulturinstitut Köln
58x88 cm - PVC Bannerdruck ohne Ösen____rugs Ho tel
Domicil Hotel Bonn
error: Content is protected !!